MP Surgery Dates – October to December

These are the scheduled surgery dates for Laura Smith MP for the next few months. To arrange an appointment for a Breeden House surgery you can ring 01270 617645 during the usual weekday business hours or email a request to laura@laurasmithmp.co.uk. The drop-in surgeries do not require an appointment.

Date Type Venue Details
Fri 5th Oct Drop-in Surgery Whats Happening on North Street Café 10.30am – 12 noon
Fri 5th Oct Appointments Breeden House 2.00pm – 4.00pm
Fri 12th Oct Drop-in Surgery St. Paul’s Community Café, Hightown, Crewe 10.30am – 12 noon
Fri 19th Oct Appointments Breeden House 10.00am – 12 noon
Thurs 1st Nov Drop-in Surgery TBC – Eagle Bridge Café, Dunwoody Way, Crewe 10.30am – 12 noon
Fri 2nd Nov Drop-in Surgery Nantwich Library 10.00am – 12 noon
Wed 7th Nov Coffee Morning / Meet and Greet Cheshire Academy, Broad Street, Crewe 10.30am – 12 noon
Thurs 8th Nov Appointments Breeden House 2.00pm – 3.30pm
Fri 16th Nov Drop-in Surgery Sainsburys, Nantwich 2.00pm – 3.30pm
Fri 30th Nov Appointments Breeden House 2.00pm – 3.30pm
Fri 7th Dec Drop-in Surgery What’s Happening on North Street Café 10.30am – 12 noon
Fri 14th Dec Drop-in surgery St. Paul’s Community Café, Hightown, Crewe 12 noon – 1.30pm
Fri 21st Dec Appointments Breeden House 10.00am – 12 noon

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.